Texas State University Logo

Sign up for the TXState Alerts

Special Interest

Quick Links

Related Links

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

UPD Awards Gala

University Police Department Awards Gala Winners

The TSUPOA would like to congratulate the award winners at this year’s Texas State University Police Department Awards Gala held in early January 2012. 

The award winners were:

Director's Award: Steve Prentice

Police Officer of the Year: Rodrigo Manzanares

Guard of the Year: Sharon Wilsford

Employee of the Year: Dannette Elliot

Student Worker of the Year: Daniel Haley

Leadership Service: Philip Holden

Outstanding Achievement: Sgt. Brian Carpenter